New Photo problem

Just took the guys out and tried to take some more photos. The one of Amelia didn’t come through the ‘puter, so I thought I’d try a few more and see if I could load them to where I want them. Now the real problem appears–somebody’s got to clean enough of a space that I can take a picture without embarrassing myself. Oh dear.

And Joey’s idea of posing is to come as close as possible, in case I have cookies. I’ve explained that the tip of his nose, while definitely adorable, is not exactly as photogenic as the rest of him. But he’s not buying it. There could be cookies, and he needs to be close to the source. Amelia is not known for sharing.

Oh well, tomorrow’s another day.

2 Responses to “New Photo problem”

  1. myra kotrla Says:

    will enjoy following this! added it to my google reader

  2. Juli Says:

    If the problem is Joey, clearly the solution is to give Amelia more treats.

    That’s what Maui says, anyway.

Leave a Reply

