Send cheese…

to go with my whine. It’s snowing again. It’s snowing on top of the snow we already had. If I wanted to live in the great north, I’d move there. Joey and Amelia were both forced to walk in the snow tonight. And snow fell upon their very bodies while they walked. Neither was impressed. I’m already having to drag Joey out of bed in the mornings; tomorrow I’ll probably have to carry him outside.

Whine, whine, whine. Whinge, whinge, whinge.

Have I mentioned that the basenjis and I HATE snow?

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Send cheese…”

  1. Marguerite Says:

    We must be related–Cold is my least favorite weather condition. When it’s really cold, Bridget says her feet hurt. Otherwise she bites at the snow, then comes in and burrows under the covers on the bed. Devlin’s curled up in a tight little ball right now, too. Joining them soon!

  2. Juli Thompson Says:

    Maui says to tell them that it can get worse, crazy as that sounds. I have forced him outside in Freezing Rain. He actually became “wet,” a condition that required hours of tummy rubs and hand fed liver to cure.

Leave a Reply

