Show Shot!

I got the digital copy of Professor’s BoB win shot:

Professor and Liza with Judge Nelson Huber at Old Dominion

I’m so proud of this boy! And now we’re off on a road trip; I’m showing Professor in breed and Amelia in Advanced and Excellent Rally at the Laurel Highlands and Upper Potomac Valley shows. The only problem day is Saturday, when I’m scheduled to be in Ring 4 and Ring 5 at the exact same time. I’m hoping the judge will let me move Amelia down the run list in Rally, but if not I’ll have to scratch her. Hopefully, she’ll finish her RAE (she only needs one more leg) and Professor will pick up some points.

And Joey will nap in the car.

2 Responses to “Show Shot!”

  1. Beth Fabel Says:

    Beautiful!

  2. Holly Says:

    awww! He’s a nice looking dog Liza!

Leave a Reply

